New Year, New Direction (sort of?)

Okay, so 2011 is here. The year I have been waiting for to complete my New Media studies and with it comes the small matter of a dissertation. For the next four months I shall be testing the relationship between new media (specifically the Internet) and brand building within the Kenyan context. I intend to write something, anything, on the hypothesis I shall be testing through research. It is MY web log after all but anybody out there in the virtual world is free to take a peek or even engage.

The journey may be many things but it wil certainly be an experience that “inflicts” a dent, however minor, on the universe of my future!

Good luck to me!

Leave a Reply

